38+ Scrabble Tiles Wall Decor Images

38+ Scrabble Tiles Wall Decor Images. We have a variety of options to choose from and. Then have the guys at home depot cut your tiles or squares.

Large Scrabble Tile wall art / Big Scrabble Tiles / Scrabble
Large Scrabble Tile wall art / Big Scrabble Tiles / Scrabble from img.etsystatic.com
I guess we all have seen toddlers in love with the colours of the rainbow, my 4 year old is no exception, she lives her life in rainbow colors (which she calls 'multi'). I decided to stain my wood tiles with only one coat of special walnut stain, i think it would look really pretty with the black letters and match my other décor around the house. Of course, to get inspiration, i scoured pinterest and found a lot of great ideas.

Use scrabble wall art tiles to spell out family names, fur baby names, and fun phrases special to you!

Projects and products depicted in this blog are not to be taken as advice, but as inspiration only. In this video i laminate some maple together and use my homemade cnc machine to cut out family names for a gift for my mom on her birthday. And rightly so, because they are just adorable. Decor & frames decor & frames.