20+ God Grant Me The Serenity Wall Decor Gif

20+ God Grant Me The Serenity Wall Decor Gif. This beautiful vinyl art applies to smooth surfaces like walls, glass, and tile. The care sherrie takes in creating her art is matched by the care she takes in matting and framing.

God Grant Me the Serenity Prayer Wall Sticker Wall Art ...
God Grant Me the Serenity Prayer Wall Sticker Wall Art ... from i.ebayimg.com
As it is, not as i would have it. Product tags sign wood sign shirt religion religious serenity svg decal wall art printable. Prayer wall decal god grant me the serenity quote lettering wall decals home decoration inspirational art murals yt1860.

One example of the peel and stick is the i can do all things through christ who strengthens me as pictured on my wall.

God grant me the serenity to accept the things i cannot change courage to change the things i can and wisdom to kniw the difference. This is one of my favorite quotes so i have compromised to. Prayer wall decal god grant me the serenity quote lettering wall decals home decoration inspirational art murals yt1860. 7x36 inches made from solid knotty pine beveled edges full sign text: